Blog Author

30 posts ยท 56 followers

Sponsor & Support

Susmita Dey's Blog

Hello, you good people ๐Ÿ‘‹

I'm Susmita Dey. Thanks for visiting this page.

I write web development and programming related articles and also some productivity tips for you, so that you can learn something new or refresh your knowledge or ideas!

I'm a college student and I do this as a side project next to my studies, and it takes a lot of time to create content. I also have a YouTube Channel for you. If you value my content and effort and have some spare change laying around, feel free to drop me a small tip ๐Ÿ’ธ.

How can you sponsor me?

  • Click on the sponsor me button on the top of this article

Thanks for sponsoring & supporting!

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Susmita Dey's Blog