Some of my Graphic Designs and Video Editing Work on Canva

Showcasing My Work on Canva

ยท

1 min read

Today I wanna showcase some of my designs on Canva.

What is Canva?

Canva is a design tool which you use to make your posters, business cards, thumbnails, book covers, videos, presentation and many more. It's free and easy to use. you can check it out on own via this link.


Here are some of my designs as listed below.

  1. Channel Banner

  2. Organization Logo

  3. YouTube Thumbnail

  4. Video For My YouTube Channel

  5. Twitter Header

  6. Mobile Video for my YT Channel

  7. Instagram Story

  8. Twitter Post

  9. Blog Banner

  10. YouTube Thumbnail

  11. Video Message - Made for one of my YouTube video

  12. Poster

  13. Card

  14. YouTube Intro

  15. Instagram Post


Thanks for reading this post and viewing my work. I've done many more of such work on Canva.
Here's a glimpse of all in one shot.

1.PNG

demo1.PNG

demo2.PNG

demo3.PNG


Buy Me A Coffee

Hope this helps you. Thank you for reading, and let's connect!

Thank you for reading my blog. Feel free to subscribe to my YouTube Channel and connect on LinkedIn or Twitter. Also, feel free to support my work.๐Ÿ˜Š

ย